Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

“Speak To Serve” Speaker Success Challenge – Women’s Coaching and Consulting Council

April 5 @ 1:00 PM - April 8 @ 2:15 PM EDT

 

 

C-Suite Network Women’s Coaching & Consulting Council Presents: “Speak To ServeSpeaker Success Challenge.

Tuesday, April 5 – Friday, April 8, 2022 at: 1 PM ET/12 PM CT/10 AM PT

Join C-Suite Network’s Women’s Coaching & Consulting Council for a special “Speak To Serve” Speaker Success Challenge. Attend this multi-day online gathering of world-class speakers, panel discussions and Co-Acceleration™ of our global speaker success sisterhood.

In this special Speaker Success Challenge, you will:

√ Learn strategies to speak and serve your ideal audiences while also serving your business and mission.

√ Craft compelling speaking themes that monetize your message.

√ Land more influential stages as an in demand thought leader and professional speaker.

√ Create a solid business model that generates income from speaking and your expertise.

 

Speak to serve your business, audience, mission and the world.

Register and receive the replay below!

 

REGISTER TODAY

 

Questions? Contact Kathleen Caldwell, founder, C-Suite Network Women’s Coaching & Consulting Council and Women’s Success Accelerator ™ founder through a DM on LinkedIn at https://tinyurl.com/KathleenCaldwellLinkedIn

Details

Start:
April 5 @ 1:00 PM EDT
End:
April 8 @ 2:15 PM EDT
Event Categories:
, ,