Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Saturday Morning Women’s Success Circle ™, C-Suite Network Women’s Coaching & Consulting Council

June 25 @ 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM EDT

C-Suite Network Women’s Coaching & Consulting Council Presents: Saturday Morning Women’s Success Circle ™

Join us each Saturday at 11 AM ET/ 10 AM CT/ 8 AM PT/ 1AM AEST June 12th Brisbane.

No Zoom recording… no PP slides… Only a REAL 27 minute conversation with your Business Success Sisters™ about overcoming obstacles, staying committed to our goals and dreams.

 

JOIN THE MEETING

 

Questions? Contact Kathleen Caldwell, founder, C-Suite Network Women’s Coaching & Consulting Council and Women’s Success Accelerator ™ founder through a DM on LinkedIn at https://tinyurl.com/KathleenCaldwellLinkedIn

Details

Date:
June 25
Time:
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM EDT
Event Category: