Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Saturday Morning Women’s Success Circle™, C-Suite Network Women’s Coaching & Consulting Council

July 30 @ 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM EDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:00 AM on Saturday, repeating until July 30, 2022

 

Join us on Saturday, July 23, July 30th at 11 AM ET/ 10 AM CT/ 8 AM PT

 

jOIN nOW

 

No Zoom recording… no PP slides… Only a REAL 27 minute conversation with your Business Success Sisters™ about overcoming obstacles, staying committed to our goals and dreams.

Questions? Contact Kathleen Caldwell, founder, C-Suite Network Women’s Coaching & Consulting Council and Women’s Success Accelerator ™ founder through a DM on LinkedIn at https://tinyurl.com/KathleenCaldwellLinkedIn

Details

Date:
July 30
Time:
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
EDT
Event Category: