Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Connection Equals Currency. Real World Strategies To Increase Your Income, Create Greater Influence And Connect In A Deeper Way – Women’s Coaching and Consulting Council

March 3 @ 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM EST

 

 

C-Suite Network Women’s Coaching & Consulting Council Presents: “Connection Equals Currency. Real World Strategies To Increase Your Income, Create Greater Influence And Connect In A Deeper Way
InterActive Gathering on Thursday, March 3, 2022 at 1 PM ET/12 PM CT/10 AM PT (3/4 at 5 AM Sydney)

In this InterActive Gathering, esteemed faculty member, Susan K. Younger and founder, Kathleen Caldwell of C-Suite Network Women’s Coaching & Consulting Council will lead you in an innovative and fast-paced program.

 

In this InterActive Gathering, you will:

  • Define genuine connection and how to positively impact your coaching & consulting business
  • Gain new perspectives about the CoachConsultantpreneur ™ currency that is available to you
  • See how the powerful WCCC “Business Sister Co-Acceleration ™” community can support you in your women’s thought leadership journey
  • Learn how to create opportunities for greater income and impact
  • And so, much more!

Register and receive the replay below!

Questions? Contact Kathleen Caldwell, the Women’s Coaching & Consulting Council and Women’s Success Accelerator ™ founder through a DM on LinkedIn at https://tinyurl.com/KathleenCaldwellLinkedIn

 

 

REGISTER HERE

Details

Date:
March 3
Time:
1:00 PM - 2:15 PM EST
Event Categories:
, , ,