Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

3 Key Steps to Reignite Your Life! C-Suite Network Women’s Coaching & Consulting Council

June 16 @ 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM EDT

C-Suite Network Women’s Coaching & Consulting Council Presents: “3 Key Steps to Reignite Your Life!” featuring esteemed faculty member, Cathy Derksen on Thursday, June 16 at 5 PM ET/ 4PM CT/ 2 PM PT. (Friday, June 17th at 7 AM AEST – Brisbane).

Where is your journey taking you? As the years go by, so many of us have lost touch with our own dreams and plans for the future. Do you feel like you’re treading water in your life right now? Going through the motions of day-to-day life but feeling frustrated and unfulfilled?

In this event we’ll learn how to bring more life back to your life. Experience how to give yourself permission to dream again and share your story to inspire others.

Women’s Coaching & Consulting Council founder, Kathleen Caldwell is delighted to showcase esteemed faculty member speaker, Cathy Derksen. Cathy is Founder of Inspired Tenacity and is a Best-Selling Author, International Speaker, Certified Financial Planner and Certified Success Coach. You can connect with Cathy at: https://www.linkedin.com/in/cathyderkseninspiredtenacity

Register and receive the replays below!

 

REGISTER TODAY

 

Questions? Contact Kathleen Caldwell, founder, C-Suite Network Women’s Coaching & Consulting Council and Women’s Success Accelerator ™ founder through a DM on LinkedIn at https://tinyurl.com/KathleenCaldwellLinkedIn

Details

Date:
June 16
Time:
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM EDT
Event Category: